Contact

Secretariat

16 676 53 30

16 732 46 16

FAX 16 676 53 31

sekretariat@moeschle.pl

Sales Department

Przemyslaw Nieradka

16 676 53 33

606 392 978

przemyslaw.nieradka@moeschle.pl

Technical Department

Ireneusz Pelc

16 676 53 44

508 7111 335

ireneusz.pelc@moeschle.pl

Administration

Proxy Bernhard Ringwald

16 676 53 38

608 548 644

bernhard@moeschle.pl

Proxy Krzysztof Przybylo

16 676 53 35

501 682 905

krzysztof.przybylo@moeschle.pl

Procurement and logistics department

Krzysztof Hadam

16 676 53 32

513 032 500

krzysztof.hadam@moeschle.pl

Szymon Motyka

16 676 53 37

882 672 257

szymon.motyka@moeschle.pl

Company data

Moeschle Polska Sp. z o.o.
street Industrial 9
36-065 Dynów

REGON: 651495486
NIP: 7941646206
KRS: 0000119311

Do you have a question?
Send us a message

We look forward to working with you